Date Time City  Location
Saturday, 15-Dec. 6:00 am Bangalore
Sunday, 16-Dec. 6:00 am Hampi
Monday, 17-Dec. 6:00 am Hampi
Tuesday, 18-Dec. 6:00 am Badami
Wednesday, 19-Dec. 6:00 am Bijapur
Thursday, 20-Dec. 6:00 am Bijapur
Friday, 21-Dec. 5:30 am Pune
Saturday, 22-Dec. 6:00 am Pune
Sunday, 23-Dec. 6:00 am Aurangabad
Monday, 24-Dec. 6:00 am Aurangabad
Tuesday, 25-Dec. 6:00 am Bhopal
Wednesday, 26-Dec. 8:00 am Bhopal
Thursday, 27-Dec. 6:30pm Indore