Date Time City Run Location Activities of the day
Thu., 15-Dec 5:30 am Bengaluru Cubbon Park, Bangalore
Assembly: Konark Hotel, Kanteerava Stadium.
Train journey to Hubballi in the evening.
Fri., 16-Dec 6:00 am Hubbali TBA Inauguration of Millet Mela organized by Sahaja Samrudha

 Interaction with farmers at Surashetty Koppa

Interaction with NKSA Football students

Sat., 17-Dec 6:00 am Hubbali TBA Interaction with Hubbali Runners over breakfast
Sun., 18-Dec 6:30 am Hyderabad ICRISAT campus, with Hyderabad Runners Panel discussion at 10:00 in ICRISAT.
Mon., 19-Dec 6:00 am Zaheerabad TBA Interaction with farmers facilitated by Deccan Development Society.
Tue., 20-Dec 8:00 am Sevagram Yatri Niwas, Sewagram to Vinobha bhave Ashram, Pavanar and back Visit Bapu Kuti at Sevagram.

Spinning orientation workshop at NaiTalim school

Wed., 21-Dec 6:15 am Sewagram Sewagram towards Sewagram Railway station and back Visit Centre of Science for Villages

 

Thu., 22-Dec 6:30 am Bargi  TBA Interaction with farmers facilitated by Beej Swaraj Abhiyan, MP. Night Stay at Jabalpur.
Fri., 23-Dec 6:00 am Jabalpur TBA Interaction with Sports hostel students.

Night train to Bilaspur.

Sat., 24-Dec 6:00 am Ganiyari TBA  

Workshop on Millet Processing’  facilitated by Jan Swasthya Sahyog.
Overnight stay in Raipur
Sun., 25-Dec 6:00 am Raipur Telibanda, Raipur with Raipur runners Seminar on millets  & facilitated by CGNet Swara at Raipur.

Interaction with CGNet Swara members

Mon., 26-Dec 8:00 am Vishakapatnam TBA
Tue., 27-Dec 6:30pm Araku Valley TBA Interaction facilitated by Nature and Sanjeevani